Monday, 3 September 2012

NR#14 - Ones And Zeroes - Aggressive Advancement

1. Cybercide
2. Security Fault
3. Aggressive Advancement
4. One in the Chamber
5. Scanners Clearly (Intro) (Feat. Luke Stanbery of Swear To Me)
6. Scanners Darkly (Feat. Luke Stanbery of Swear To Me)
7. Hard Hitters Hit Harder
8. As Hard As You Can
9. Entrance of an Era
10. Stomp and Jump!
11. Someone Set Us Up The Bomb
12. Break The Floor
13. Sunday Evening

No comments:

Post a Comment